Board and Committees

 

President
Tom Meier  A-1 Vehicle & Boat Storage 913-565-5625 meiertom@hotmail.com
Vice President
 Holly Pittman  913-449-8991  hollyshehorn@gmail.com
Treasurer
Ashley Johnson DeMaranville & Associate, CPAs 913-682-4548 AshleyJ@demaranville.com
Secretary
Vacant
Board Members
Rett Rogers 808-225-8917 buck-rogers@live.com
Barbara Myracle Myracle Tree Service/Myracle’s Trading Post 913-682-0079 emyracle@kc.rr.com
Troy Katen University of Saint Mary 913-758-6265 troy.katen@stmary.edu
Melissa Bower The City of Leavenworth 913-680-2610 mbower@firstcity.org
Dave Staab Grinders High Noon 913-957-3606 dave@grindershighnoon.com
 Marty Pope  Reunions Antiques  913-240-1281  reunions@gmail.com
Wujeong Duncan Kansas Harpist 913-250-5523 wujeong@gmail.com
Joey Denney JF Denney 913-306-6651 joey@jfdenney.com
Ex-Officio Members
Brandon Johannes Leavenworth-Lansing Area Chamber of Commerce 913-682-4112 Brandon@llchamber.com
Kristi Lee Leavenworth Convention and Visitors Bureau 913-682-4113 klee@firstcity.org
Wendy Scheidt Leavenworth Main Street 913-682-3924 director@leavenworthmainstreet.com
Committees
Design
Economic Restructuring
Organization/Membership
Outside Marketing
Promotion