Board and Committees

 

 

President
Holly Pittman hollyshehorn@gmail.com
Vice President
 Paul Goode  SERVPRO-Leavenworth, Wyandotte & Topeak  913-772-1818   paul@servpro-lv.com
Treasurer
Ashley Johnson DeMaranville & Associate, CPAs 913-682-4548 AshleyJ@demaranville.com
Secretary
Melissa Bower  The City of Leavenworth  913-680-2610  mbower@firstcity.org
Board Members
 Laurie Mefford   laurie@meffordrealestate.com  913-662-1530  laurie@meffordrealestate.com
 Camalla Leonhard  Cam1Max@yahoo.com  913-683-2037  Cam1Max@yahoo.com
Carolyn Kelly Home2Suites by Hilton 913-651-8600 carolyn.kelly@hilton.com
Heather Schneider Heather Schneider- Shelter Insurance (913)250-5539 Office HSchneider@ShelterInsurance.com
 Marty Pope  Reunions Antiques  913-240-1281  reunions@gmail.com
Wes Henning whenning@countryclubbank.com 913-682-0001 whenning@countryclubbank.com
 Whitney D. Moulden whitthad@hotmail.com  913-306-1682 whitthad@hotmail.com
Tom Poulter VFW Post 56 t_poulter@hotmail.com

 

Ex-Officio Members
Brandon Johannes Leavenworth-Lansing Area Chamber of Commerce 913-682-4112 Brandon@llchamber.com
Kristi Lee Leavenworth Convention and Visitors Bureau 913-682-4113 klee@firstcity.org
Wendy Scheidt Leavenworth Main Street 913-682-3924 director@leavenworthmainstreet.com
Committees
Economic Restructuring
 Ken Bateman  Bateman Capital Management  434-409-0203  ken@batemancapitalmanagement.com
Promotions/Outside Marketing
Marty Pope  Reunions Antiques  913-306-1948 reunionsantiques@gmail.com
Design
Carolyn Kelly  Home2Suites by Hilton 913-651-8600 carolyn.kelly@hilton.com
Membership/Organization
Heather Schneider Shelter Insurance  913-306-1130 hschneider@shelterinsurance.com
Design
Economic Restructuring
Organization/Membership
Outside Marketing
Promotion