Board and Committees

 

President
Holly Pittman hollyshehorn@gmail.com
Vice President
 Paul Goode  SERVPRO-Leavenworth, Wyandotte & Topeak  913-772-1818   paul@servpro-lv.com
Treasurer
Ashley Johnson DeMaranville & Associate, CPAs 913-682-4548 AshleyJ@demaranville.com
Secretary
Melissa Bower  The City of Leavenworth  913-680-2610  mbower@firstcity.org
Board Members
Carolyn Kelly Home2Suites by Hilton 913-651-8600 carolyn.kelly@hilton.com
 

Heather Schneider Heather Schneider- Shelter Insurance (913)250-5539 Office HSchneider@ShelterInsurance.com
 Marty Pope  Reunions Antiques  913-240-1281  reunions@gmail.com
Wujeong Duncan Kansas Harpist 913-250-5523 wujeong@gmail.com
Joey Denney JF Denney 913-306-6651 joey@jfdenney.com
Ex-Officio Members
Brandon Johannes Leavenworth-Lansing Area Chamber of Commerce 913-682-4112 Brandon@llchamber.com
Kristi Lee Leavenworth Convention and Visitors Bureau 913-682-4113 klee@firstcity.org
Wendy Scheidt Leavenworth Main Street 913-682-3924 director@leavenworthmainstreet.com
Committees
Design
Economic Restructuring
Organization/Membership
Outside Marketing
Promotion